#### Council of the Municipal Government Administration

Category: Politic and government Created: Friday, 14 February 2020 00:38 - Last Updated: Monday, 16 November 2020 15:32 Written by Administrador del sitio Hits: 2215 The Board of Directors is the governing body of the local

administration, it has a collegiate character, it directs the economic, production and service entities of its subordinate level and its primary function is to promote the economic and social development of its territory. He directs the administrative activity to him subordinate and controls that of the entities in his territory, regardless of the level of subordination.

The staff of the Board of Directors is made up of 19 members, of which five are women, 13 men and one vacancy that corresponds to the Coordinator of Objectives and Programs to attend the Defense.

## Composition of the Municipal Administration Council



## Dora Elisa Valiente Romero

Mayor

## Council of the Municipal Government Administration

Category: Politic and government Created: Friday, 14 February 2020 00:38 - Last Updated: Monday, 16 November 2020 15:32 Written by Administrador del sitio



# Ana Elia Griñán Matos

CAM Secretary

#	Names and surnames	Position	Office
1	Dora Elisa Valiente Romero	Mayor	21-880228
2	Ana Elia Griñán Matos	CAM Secretary	21-880241
3	Yorlis Osorio Sánchez	Coordinator of Programs to attend Investments	21-880385
4	Yudisley Cueto García	Food Service Coordinator	21-880228
5	Gelsy Parra Pons	Health Director	21-880352
6	Irael Pineda Cueto	Director of Education	21-880496
7	Ernesto Cabrera Ortiz	Commerce Director	21-880196

# Council of the Municipal Government Administration

Category: Politic and government Created: Friday, 14 February 2020 00:38 - Last Updated: Monday, 16 November 2020 15:32 Written by Administrador del sitio

Hits: 2215	Names and	Position	Office
"	surnames	100101011	011100
8	Manuel Rivera	Transportation	21-880182
	Samón	Director	
9	Pedro Brooks	Finance and	21-880128
	Bueno	Pricing Director	
10	Kaliannis	Director of Labor	21-880170
	Rodríguez Ramírez		
11	Marizaidis	Director of	21-880334
	Rodríguez	Economy and	
	Urgelléz	Planning	
12	Henry Suárez	Aqueduct Director	21-880164
	Machado		
13	Wilder Machado	Provincial	21-880147
	Samón	Construction	
		Company Director	
14		Representative of	21-880384
	Silot	the Ministry of	
		Science,	
		Technology and Environment	
15	Togé Inia Enémeta	Environment Communal Director	21 000006
ŢĴ	Lores	Communal Director	21-000200
16	Nodier Matos Díaz	Municipal	21-880136
10	NOUTET MALOS DIAZ	Delegate for	21-000130
		Agriculture	
17	Yorlys Osorio	Director of	21-880328
± /	Suárez	Physical Planning	21 000320
18	Dennis Acosta	Housing Director	21-880194
± •	Pérez	neasing Director	
19	Vacante		
-			